Rizk Casino Review

Rizk review
No Deposit Bonus
-
First Deposit Bonus
-
Software
  • Betsoft, Evolution Gaming, IGT, Microgaming, NetEnt, Nolimit City, NYX, Play’n GO, Pragmatic Play, Quickspin, Red Tiger Gaming, Yggdrasil
Licence
  • Malta Gaming Authority, UK Gambling Commission
Payment methods
  • Apple Pay, Bank transfer, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, PaysafeCard, Skrill, Trustly, Visa
Casinoprofessor in tears
Casinoprofessor neutral
Casinoprofessor in Love
4.3 / 5

It’s rare that we rate a casino so highly, but what we found for our Rizk Casino review warranted nothing else. They are one of the most popular and legit casinos who deliver real money, no wager rewards. Unfortunately, our rating has dropped a bit as Rizk Casino UK no longer offer welcome bonuses to new players in Great Britain. Even so, there are great offers for players in Great Britain after they sign up, and the casino is still a very fun experience overall. Read on to find out exactly what caught our eye, and don’t forget to leave your own comments within our reader Rizk Casino Reviews below.

Founded in January 2016, Rizk Casino is a real money online casino originally created by GiG (Gaming Innovation Group). Several other popular online casinos around this time were created by GiG, so the later launch date didn’t mean this platform was playing catch-up quite as much as other new online casinos. Even so, Rizk Casino’s popularity is huge, with gamers from around the world flocking to the site for their unique features. As of April 2020, Rizk Casino has been owned by Betsson Group.

Rizk Casino review in a nutshell:

  • UPDATE: No welcome bonuses for new UK players from April 2021
  • Wheel of Rizk bonuses for existing players – win real money!
  • Original superhero theme – featuring Captain Rizk
  • Fast verification on average
  • “No Bullshit” – a principle to be honest and transparent
  • Tax-free winnings for UK & EU players
  • Selection of top casino games – including their own exclusives
  • Owned by Betsson Group as of April 2020

Is Rizk Casino legit

Rizk Casino is operated by Zecure Gaming Limited, which was previously owned by GiG. Over the years, GiG built up a very solid reputation in online gambling. Therefore, Rizk has always been known as a legit and credible real money casino.

In April 2020, Zecure Gaming Limited and its brands (including Rizk) were bought from GiG by Betsson Group, as reported by iGaming Business. This means that Rizk is currently owned by Betsson Group, which is another highly credible online gambling company. They are one of the oldest names around with Betsson Group’s history dating back to 1963. So Rizk is still 100% safe and legit as a Betsson Group brand.

However, because of this recent transfer of ownership, we will look for any changes made to this casino – good or bad – and update you here through this Rizk Casino review. For example, in April 2021, a major change was made to UK casino bonuses which we will explain below.

In order to operate in the UK, Rizk Casino is listed on Zecure Gaming Limited’s UK Gambling Commission license. This is the same as all sites on our UK online casinos list. For much of the rest of the world, they operate using Zecure Gaming Limited’s Malta Gaming Authority license. These are two of the strictest licensing bodies in the industry. So a license from both is further proof that Rizk casino is not a scam. Strong encryption is also deployed across the Rizk.com website. This means Rizk casino is totally safe to play at.

Rizk casino verification

Rizk is required to verify the identity of each UK player. This is done to comply with their gambling license from the UK Gambling Commission for safety reasons. All licenced UK sites (such as those on Casino Professor) must follow online casino verification UK procedures, so don’t worry as this is normal.

In the UK, Rizk casino verification can sometimes be automatic. This is done by matching the personal information you provide when signing up with a variety of databases (such as the electoral roll in the UK). If this is successful, you can play at this online casino without verification being necessary.

However, if the automatic process is not successful then you will need to send documentation to Rizk casino to complete the verification manually.

Rizk casino documentation

Here’s a list of the Rizk casino documentation to provide:

  • Proof of ID – such as a copy of your passport or driving license
  • Proof of address – such as a copy of your last utility bill
  • Proof of payment – such as a bank statement, screenshot of e-wallet account, or photo of debit card

Rizk casino documentation for verification

This documentation is used to verify your Rizk Casino player account. However, more documentation may be required if you make a withdrawal (more on that below).

Rizk casino no deposit bonus

As of April 2021, unfortunately there’s no longer a Rizk Casino no deposit bonus available for UK players.

If a no deposit bonus at Rizk is ever brought back then we will update this section of our Rizk Casino review immediately. As an alternative for the time being, you can check out the best £20 free no deposit casino!

Rizk bonus review

Unfortunately, there isn’t a Rizk Casino bonus for UK players, as of April 2021. For plenty of good alternatives, you can view our casino bonuses page where there are plenty of offers if you make a first deposit.

If Rizk Casino UK adds a casino bonus back for new British players, we will update this section of our Rizk Casino review straight away.

In other regions, players can access a deposit bonus of either 100% or 200% depending on location.

Scandinavian and German residents will receive the 200% bonus. Players from New Zealand and India will have to settle for a 100% bonus. Both bonuses are up to $/€100 or ₹10,000.

So you will be left with one of the following Rizk Casino welcome bonuses:

  • 100% bonus: Deposit $50 and play with $100
    • NEW: Or deposit ₹10,000 and play with ₹20,000
  • 200% bonus: Deposit €50 and play with €150

Bonus terms & wagering

One of the most important considerations of this online casino bonus is the terms and wagering. Therefore, we were particularly thorough when analysing this area of the Rizk Casino review so you can properly decide on its value.

Since the first deposit bonus can be either 100% or 200% depending on your country, Rizk Casino’s wagering requirements can be different. Reload bonuses between countries may also vary. Depending on your bonus, the wagering requirement is one of the following:

  1. Those up to 100% are subject to 20 times wagering (deposit + bonus amount)
  2. Those between 150% and 200% are subject to 40 times wagering (bonus amount)
  3. Those equal to, or higher than 200%, are subject to 45 times wagering  (bonus amount)

Other terms include:

  • Minimum deposit €10
  • Maximum bet with a bonus €5
  • Bonuses expire after 30 days
  • Deposits via Skrill or Neteller cannot trigger the offers
  • No cap on winnings or withdrawals

Competitive bonus combined with fair and transparent terms is a plus point for our Rizk Casino review.

Rizk casino bonus code

N/A – There’s no specific Rizk casino bonus codes to remember. To activate the above bonuses, you can simply head to the Rewards page and select what’s on offer.

Rizk Casino rewards under Account

All Your Eligible Rizk Bonuses Will Appear Under “Rewards”

However, as you can see, there is a Rizk Casino bonus code input option for potential future use.

Rizk casino free spins

There are no Rizk casino free spins available for UK players. If you would like some, check out our free spins for casinos that have these offers.

For non-UK players, there’s a variety of free spins available. For example, the first deposit bonuses listed above have some. They will be split into batches of 10 across five days:

  • Day 1: 10 Extra Spins
  • Day 2: 10 Extra Spins
  • Day 3: 10 Extra Spins
  • Day 4: 10 Extra Spins
  • Day 5: 10 Extra Spins

You may be wondering which Rizk slots you can use these free spins on. Similarly to the deposit bonus, it depends on your location. For example, German and Indian players will receive their Rizk spins on a different game each day.

Spin the Wheel of Rizk – Win real money

Get Rizk no deposit bonus from Wheel of Rizk

Wheel of Rizk Bonuses

Despite there not being a branded Rizk Casino VIP page, the loyalty scheme is built around spins on their Wheel of Rizk. This is essentially a bonus dispenser, with players being able to spin the wheel to see what they get once they level up. Existing UK players can get bonuses from the Wheel of Rizk when levelling up.

All new players start at level one. However, for every spin/round/hand you play, your progress bar will gradually be filled until you are promoted to the next level. Upon this feat, a spin of the wheel is granted. Here’s what you can win:

  • Rizk Win Real Money: The gold coin branded with the letter “R” sees Rizk pay real money into your account
  • Big Ass Jackpot: From level 10, a “Jackpot!” symbol may appear for extra winnings
  • Double Speed Chip: Your progress bar will fill at double the speed
  • Red Extra Spins Chip: Get a few Extra Spins
  • Green Super Spins Chip: Like Extra spins, but worth €/£1 each instead
  • Blue Mega Spins Chip: Like Extra/Super Spins, but worth €/£3 each instead

You must claim these rewards within seven days, with all Wheel of Rizk bonuses being no wager casino bonuses. This means you can sure of winnings at Rizk when using one of these Wheel of Rizk bonuses. Anything will be paid into your account as real money.

Promotions for existing players

Rizk Insider - Promotions for existing players

While you’re filling your progress bar, there are extra promotions for existing players that you can take advantage of as well. These will be detailed within the Rizk Insider section. Updates and upgrades will be listed here, alongside special promotions that may be happening.

If you’ve accepted email notifications then it’s likely you’ll receive reminders in your inbox. However, it’s still worth checking from time to time to see if anything passed you by.

Rizk payment methods

The exact deposit methods that you can use depends on your location.

However, Rizk deploy some of the most common options – such as Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, and Apple Pay.

  • Rizk minimum deposit amount: €/£10
  • Maximum deposit amount: Between €/£200 – €100,000/£5,000 (depending on the player)
  • Deposit fee: FREE!

Rizk PayPal

As we are intent on keeping this Rizk Casino review as fresh as possible, we were delighted to hear of a significant payment upgrade – Rizk are now one of the certified PayPal casinos in the UK!

You can select PayPal as your chosen deposit and withdrawal method for Rizk’s casino bonus and standard payments.

Rizk withdrawal time

Rizk Casino offers very fast withdrawal times with instant payouts via eWallets once approved. Withdrawals are usually processed within a few hours as long as no extra verification is needed (more on that below).

  • Rizk minimum withdrawal amount: £5 / €10
  • Rizk maximum withdrawal amount: €/£200 – €/£100,000 (depending on the player and method)
  • Withdrawal Fee: FREE!

Rizk instant withdraw

If you use Skrill, Neteller, Paysafecard, or Trustly then you can benefit from Rizk’s instant withdraw time. The money will often be in your account within a matter of minutes if using one of these withdrawal methods. Because of these speeds, they are one of our fast payout casinos UK currently.

If you use Visa, MasterCard, or bank transfer, the transaction can take between 1-3 business days before the money is available in your account.

Rizk withdraw verification

You may be asked for extra verification on some withdrawals at Rizk. Usually, you will be asked to prove your source of income. This may mean sending documents such as:

  • Recent payslips
  • Bank statements
  • Employment contract
  • Inheritance/savings letter
  • Other proof of a valid source of income

Although this may seem excessive, this is done for a variety of security reasons (such as anti-money laundering). Rizk is obligated to perform such checks when necessary because of their licence rules.

If Rizk requests this kind of extra withdrawal verification then it can cause delays. Unfortunately, there’s no exact timeframe as withdrawal verification is done on a case-by-case basis. This can be frustrating, with many Rizk Casino reviews from our readers talking about this. However, as long as no rules were broken, the withdrawal will be paid out once approved.

Rizk slots review

The number of Rizk slots on offer easily rockets into the hundreds, if not over a thousand, and this is a big plus of our Rizk Casino review. After all, the Wheel of Rizk and other bonus promotions wouldn’t count for much if the library was weak or thin!

Thankfully, the services of renowned game providers have been enlisted, such as the multi-award-winning NetEnt, Yggdrasil, and Betsoft Gaming. However, lesser-known providers are also used to diversify the collection even further (see Rizk game providers above).

Thanks to this, there are new games arriving on a weekly basis. Rizk Casino have also managed to get exclusive slots for their site only in the past.

All slots and games are tested for fairness by an independent body. This ensures that Rizk Casino is not a scam site and is totally legit and trustworthy for players around the world.

To make it easier for you to choose a game, a Netflix-style interface has been adopted. Simply browse the categories by scrolling up and down, before swiping from side to side for slots that match the description. You’ll find a few rarities in there too, such as Slingo – and this is without doubt one of the best Slingo sites going at the moment.

Rizk live casino review

Rizk Casino rates highly on the live casino side of things as well. You can check out the tables they have by selecting the Live Casino option from the menu bar. What we really like is that the categories aren’t just your standard game types like roulette, blackjack, baccarat and the rest. Instead, they’re joined by more focussed groups like:

  • Popular Live Games
  • High Stakes
  • New Tables

Besides the Evolution Gaming live tables, that pretty much all casinos have, live games from NetEnt also make an appearance. In total, there are over 50 different tables to choose between.

Sports betting

Although this Rizk Casino review focusses strictly on casino, we felt we should just touch upon the fact that they also have a sportsbook option which launched in June 2018, as reported by SiGMA. You’ll find it as one of the tabs in the menu, with many different sports and games priced up. When it first launched, the betting options were quite limited. Nowadays, there are 20+ sports you can bet on.

Alongside the casino promotions we’ve just gone through, Rizk offer separate sports betting campaigns as well. Betting on sport is also allowed across Rizk’s available regions – so UK, India, New Zealand, and all other eligible players can get involved.

Overall, this site is great if you’re looking for multiple types of gambling under one roof.

Mobile play

Rizk Casino on Mobile

Rizk Casino Review – Mobile

The team behind Rizk Casino has put a lot of effort into make the casino appealing on all devices. As a result, the experience on mobile is silky smooth from the get-go.

  • A new account can be created and confirmed within minutes on mobile (SMS confirmation)
  • Games are browsed with ease
  • Money transfers process at the same rapid speed
  • Support is available around the clock.

The game selection on mobile is impressive as well. Nearly all Rizk slots are available on mobile, and Live Casino can also be played at Rizk’s mobile casino platform as well.

This means there will be a similar total of Rizk games on offer overall no matter your device – and this continues to grow too.

Besides the Rizk Casino mobile site, there is an app available for both Android and iOS users (limited to specific countries). While the browser version works fine on mobile, the app brings a more native experience.

How to Navigate the Rizk Casino Mobile Application

Customer support

If you ever need to get in touch, it’s great to know that Rizk Casino’s help team are available 24/7 via:

Rizk Casino's customer support options

Rizk Casino Review of Customer Support

Whilst conducting this Rizk Casino review, we required the services of the help team on a handful of occasions. We’re pleased to say that it generally went very well.

Basic queries could be found in the FAQ section. Our live chat conversations were answered quickly and efficiently, while the agents were all polite and clear. The live chat tool also allows you to attach files to the conversation so you can provide documentation, screenshots or other images if needs be.

As for email, that understandably requires a bit of a longer wait. However, it didn’t take much longer than a day in all of our cases, and all replies are sent directly to your inbox rather than being a message in your account.

For a callback, we had to wait around 30 minutes (it can take anywhere between 15-60 minutes). But the agent was very helpful and supportive, and it was a bit easier to explain our problem over the phone.

Overall, you should have no hesitation in contacting Rizk Casino’s help team if you need assistance.

Restricted countries

As they are listed on Casino Professor, Rizk is available for UK players.

However, despite Rizk Casino’s global appeal, there are quite a few locations that are restricted from playing.

They include: United States of America (and its dependencies, military bases and territories including but not limited to American Samoa, Cyprus, Guam, Marshall Islands, Northern Mariana Islands, Puerto Rico, and Virgin Islands), Afghanistan, Algeria, Belgium, Bouvet Island, British Indian Ocean Territory, Bulgaria, Comoros, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Ethiopia, France, Greece, Greenland, Guam, Holy See (Vatican City State), Hong Kong, Hungary, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Ireland (sports betting prohibited), Israel, Italy, Jordan, Democratic People’s Republic of Korea, Kuwait, Libya, Malaysia, Montenegro, Myanmar, New Caledonia, Nigeria, Pakistan, State of Palestine, Philippines, Poland,  Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovenia, Somalia, South Africa, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands, South Sudan, Spain, Sudan, Syria, The Faroe Islands, Turkey, Western Sahara, and Yemen.

FAQ

Unfortunately, no. As of April 2021, Rizk Casino UK no longer offers any welcome bonuses to new players in Great Britain.
Yes, players can view the current offers on their Insider page.
The Wheel of Rizk is a bonus wheel that hands out a variety of bonuses to existing players – including those from the UK. All of these bonuses have no wagering requirements – so Rizk pay out real money as winnings.

To spin the Wheel of Rizk, you need to fill your progress bar by placing bets. Eventually the bar will be filled and you will be promoted to the next level. Every time you are promoted, you’re given a spin on the Wheel.

They are often rated as one of the best casinos, including by us. We think they offer a very entertaining casino experience throughout, with features such as:

  • Loads of games
  • Wide variety of payment methods
  • Instant withdrawal methods
  • No wager bonuses for existing players
  • … and more.

Rizk Casino Review Summary by Casino Professor

Rizk Casino has become one of the biggest names around, in part thanks to the Wheel of Rizk. This wheel distributes wager free bonuses so you can win real money.

There’s also been plenty of updates since our Rizk Casino review was published. For example, PayPal is now available in the UK, the number of game providers and exclusive slots has increased, and Rizk offer instant withdrawal times for some methods.

Unfortunately, Rizk Casino UK removed welcome bonuses for new players in Great Britain which is a shame. This is the only major issue that we found though. We can only pick holes at this point – such as no telephone support line and a large list of restricted countries – but these are very small issues.

Overall, this casino is undoubtedly one of our absolute favourites – and they easily make it into our list of the top 20 online casinos UK.

If you do decide to give them a go, please tell us what you think by adding to our Rizk Casino reviews from our readers below.

Casino Professor Team

Rizk Reviews from players

  1. After my ordeal with 888, I let myself be tempted with another of Prifessor’s high recommendations: Rizk.

    While the platform is stable, the choice of slot machines is good, and the level up reward fun, they are a nightmare to deal with when it comes to withdrawing. Even after having my account approved, I am into a week now of being promised support “within 24hrs”, still nothing but empty promises from their live chat agents, except the last one yesterday who flat out said “no not today, sorry”. I attempt a withdrawal, I get a confirmation “Success! Your request will be processed” not soon, or within 24-48h… the message says “VERY SHORTLY”. Frustrating to the max.

    Professor, I have to ask, what’s going on with your top picks?

    1. Hi RemC,

      If this is still an ongoing issue, are you able to get in touch with us via our Contact Us page please? Rizk usually process withdrawals within 24 hours so we’d like to look into this further if it’s still pending.

      Regards,

      Casino Professor Team

  2. Only started using Rizk about a month ago very good casino and very good choice of games I have a problem with the app on mobile though live casino games go to large and can’t bet and it’s very annoying but overall a good casino

    1. Hi Kelvin,

      Thanks for leaving us your review of Rizk – good to hear that it’s going well!

      Regarding the app problem, have you told their customer support about it? They are keen to sort out any issues like this, and it should only take a couple of minutes via live chat to let them know. Hopefully, it’s a quick fix!

      Good luck with your future gaming,

      Casino Professor Team

  3. Absolute joke rip off casino. Deposited here and they stole my money and refused to enter into discussion,

    1. Hi DSanny,

      Could you send over your Rizk username to info@casino-professor.com and explain what happened so we can look into it?

      Regards,

      Casino Professor Team

  4. NOT A GOOD EXPERIENCE REGARDING PAYMENT IN WINNINGS
    LAST FEB. 10, 2020 WHEN I CASH OUT 750$ + 750$ + 1000$ TOTAL OF 2500$CAN.
    IT WAS APPROAVED BY THEM BESIDES ALL DOCUMENTS THEY ASKED I SUBMITTED ON THEM
    I ASK THEM AFTER 5 WORKING DAYS WHEN I CAN GET THIS MONEY ?
    THEY TOLD ME THIS FEB 17TH 2020 COSTUMER SUPPORT TOLD ME….NOW IT WAS FEB 20, 2020 AND NO ONE OF COSTUMER SUPPORT CAN TELL ON ME WHATS GOING ON AND WHY IAM NOT PAID ?
    AT THIS POINT OF TIME I NEVER RECEIVE ANY REPLY OR ANSWER WHAT HAPPEN WITH MY WINNINGS NOT FAIR ENOUGH …

    1. Hi Herman,

      Sorry to hear about your experience with Rizk.

      Although we realise it’s frustrating, it can take several working days to approve large withdrawals. It may be the case that Rizk are still in the process of verifying your documents.

      However, if you haven’t been paid soon, please send us an email to info@casino-professor.com with your Rizk Casino username so we can take a look.

      We hope it all gets sorted out soon – and congratulations on such a nice win!

      Casino Professor Team

  5. Good

    1. Hi Michael,

      It’s great to hear you approve of Rizk Casino 😀

      We hope you’ve managed a few nice wins during your time playing there.

      Thanks for your comment – and good luck!

      Casino Professor Team

  6. How can i register for free spin with your web? Can the link be sent to me?

    1. Hi Paul,

      You can register with Rizk from this review by selecting the “Play” button. You will then be able to spin the Wheel of Rizk for a bonus without needing to make a deposit. You may win free spins from this, or possibly cash. It’s a random giveaway.

      You just need to check whether you can play from your country, which you can see under Rizk’s restricted countries above.

      We hope this solves your problem. Let us know if there’s anything else we can do!

      Regards,

      Casino Professor Team

  7. Transparent and honest? Well really?
    All of a sudden existing players have gaming limits imposed on them without warning or consultation at all !!!
    Rizk you have a duty of care for your members and should have the deceny to consult whatever your proposals might be ! You cannot just impose these gaming restrictions without letting us know ! Very bad decision. A simple email or warning on your site to inform us that this may or will happen to players from now on. That’s all you have to do. Dont get arrogant like Casumo !!!

    1. Hi Richard,

      Sorry to hear about your issues at Rizk.

      Have you got in touch with their customer support team about this? They should be able to explain why you weren’t notified about the changes and can also check your communication preferences to limit the chance of it happening again.

      Regards,

      Casino Professor Team

  8. Nice win on dragon stone video! Would love a free spins round with that many wilds!! 😍

    Gonna have to try it out

    1. Hi SarSpinz,

      Thanks a lot for checking out our video – we’re glad you enjoyed it!

      Yeah, we managed to get some pretty good spins on Dragon Stone. Let us know how it works for you if you get round to it.

      Casino Professor Team

  9. You list India as one of the ristricted country, but they accept INR currency.. how is that. I assume they have opened up in India as well!!

    1. Hi Ravi,

      You’re right!

      We’ve confirmed with customer support that Rizk has just opened for Indian players – with a dedicated INR casino bonus which we’ve included above.

      Thanks a lot for letting us know. We hope you enjoy playing at one of our favourite casinos!

      Casino Professor Team

  10. I have been playing on Rizk casino for many months now and i am very satisfied. What makes me disappointed is, lately i made a withrawal for the first time using the same method as i deposited through bank transfer, i haven’t got my winning until now and almost two weeks. The customer service said i have to wait until they solve the problem with the bank. Ha? So i’m a patient person and i’m still waiting. Im not sure if i will get my money or not. I will post it here for sure if i get the money. But for now i have to deal with my disappointment.

    1. Hi L. Of Norway – and thanks for the review!

      Rizk is usually known for fast transactions so this sounds a bit strange. If you send us an email to info@casino-professor.com explaining what happened and your username we can ask directly from Rizk Casino about the situation and why has it been taking so long.

      Regards,
      Professor

  11. Pretty good casino overall. Not sure if it’s my best but definately in top 5.

    Good: slots (there getting more and more all the time), wheel is great (once one a bit of cash straight away) and I think the insider is really great (can get some nice bonuses from there that no-one knows about) 😉

    Bad: don’t like the superhero gimmik (seen better at others), wish they gave no wagering bonuses out more often (like a few other places), site is sometimes slow (altho that could be my bad internet).

    I’m a big casino gamer so like to try out new ones but always seem to come back to rizk.

    1. Hi there Jen C,

      Thanks for giving us your honest Rizk review 🙂

      We’re glad it’s hit the spot – although the loading problem has never happened to us before! :/

      If it persists then you can contact Rizk support to see if there’s any trouble on their end. Aside from that, happy gaming!

      Regards,
      Professor

  12. Rizk is alright as a casino. Surprised to see so many people either loving or hating them.

    They do the basics and have a lot of decent games but the progress bar VIP stuff is too overdone. Really want something different tbh. Don’t mind a few spins but not gonna use up all my time playing casino so I think there needs to be more for casual players.

    Have to say the wheel of rizk is good though, can’t deny that. Probably because its DIFFERENT??

    1. Thanks for stopping by the site, Paul!

      We feel a bit mixed reading your Rizk Casino experiences – happy that a few things pleased you, but then disappointed not everything did.

      If you’re looking for alternative VIP programs, there are a lot of imaginative schemes that don’t use the progress bar. However, most do use some sort of points system to offer up rewards – but maybe changes are on the horizon in the coming year.

      Thanks a lot for getting in touch, and good luck with your future gaming!

      Regards,
      Professor

  13. Rizk.ca is one of the best casinos for Canada without a doubt! No PayPal as your review points out but I’m quite happy using paysafecard all the same. Can even withdraw using it aswell if you want.

    The best part is definitely the promotions though. Toooooo many Canada casinos just offer a welcome bonus and that’s it but Rizk have loads of extras for me. Seriously check them out! 😀

    1. Hi slotracerCA, and thanks for giving us a Rizk.ca review!

      We’re really happy to hear that they’re treating you well. They’re one of our favourites ourselves!

      Hope you continue to enjoy it, and season’s greetings!

      Professor

  14. I’ve played at Rizk for quite a while now, probably going on 2 years when it first started. Mostly I really like it coz of the fast withdrawals, good mobile design and PayPal. Not many have PayPal so I love that but……

    I’m not the biggest fan of rizks promotions. The wheel is alright but the worst is when like 50 free spins are split up in batches of 10 per day. There over before I’ve even thought about it and win a few pence or maybe a quid if I’m lucky. So why not give me 50 straight away???

    The no wagering part is so great, makes rizk much better than other sites. I just wish they’d let us have the full bonuses always :/

    1. Thanks so much for your honest feedback RizkFanButttttttt, we really appreciate it!

      Your free spins issue is something that quite a few players share too, but then again there are others who enjoy logging in to find something in their account. It’s all a matter of preference really.

      Hopefully, the other Rizk Casino perks gloss over this problem enough for you.

      Regards,
      Professor

  15. Gotta love the amount of game providers Rizk have. Really makes gaming fun for a change!!
    The Rizk mobile app is great aswell, definately worth it if you dont mind losing space. Think I’ll be playing here for quite a while!

    1. Hi SlotSpinner92,

      It sounds like you’ve been having a great time at Rizk, hopefully with a few big wins along the way!

      Let us know if you have any opinions about other casinos too. We’ve loved your feedback 😀

      Regards,
      Professor

  16. Rizk Casino is one of my favorite casinos for sure. And I have played on quite a few casinos. Everything runs well, there is a good selection of games and payouts are quick.

    Recently opened sportsbook though could have more sports and games available.

    1. Hi Steve!

      Great to hear that you like Rizk Casino! It’s one of Professor’s absolute favorites.

      Regards,
      Professor

  17. Rizk gets 100 points from me! The best casino I’ve ever played at. Awesome games, and I love the wheel of rizk!!! also their withdrawals are fast. No need to go to any other casinos. Thumbs up from Sweden!

    1. Hi Wynter!

      It’s great to hear that you’re enjoying that super-fast Rizk Casino withdrawal time. Long may your wins continue!

      Regards,
      Professor

Leave your Rizk review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Casino Prof recommends