LV BET Review (non-UK)

Play
18+ | Gamble responsibly | BeGambleAware.org | Full T&Cs apply
LV BET review
No Deposit Bonus
EXCL: 10 Spins -- promo code: ROTIKI
First Deposit Bonus
-
Play
Casinoprofessor in tears
Casinoprofessor neutral
Casinoprofessor in Love
4.6 / 5

*LV BET Review Update* – LV Bet is no longer accepting players from the UK. We’ve got an LVBET no deposit bonus 2023 for non-UK players in February 2023. Collect our LVBET no deposit bonus code and sign up for a new account. Then enter the promo code to get the offer.

UK players can select an alternative site from our list below:

LV Bet UK alternatives


    LV BET is an online casino that was established in 2016 and is owned by Fairload Ltd. They have built up a good reputation within the iGaming world since, providing players with a quality site to enjoy top casino entertainment – and that’s led to our LV BET review being mostly positive. Unfortunately, LV Bet has stopped accepting UK players since September 2022. This is disappointing we rated them highly as a UK casino. British players can either compare the 20 best online casinos UK or select an alternative from our list of LV Bet UK alternatives above.

    LV BET review in a nutshell:

    Pros

    • EXCLUSIVE: LV Bet no deposit bonus (non-UK)
    • LV Bet no deposit bonus code 2023 included
    • Mix of payment methods
    • 2000+ slots & games

    Cons

    • NEW: LV Bet not available in the UK
    • Wagering on the deposit + bonus amount (Mix Funds)
    • No 24/7 support

    LVBet no deposit bonus

    IMPORTANT: The LVBet no deposit bonus is no longer available for UK players. Choose a UK no deposit bonus from the list of alternative sites above.


    Since the start of 2021, there’s been a variety of LVBet no deposit bonus codes 2023 for our readers. That’s because their no deposit offer is constantly changing.

    At the time of writing, non-UK players can get our exclusive LVBet no deposit bonus:

    • 10 LV Bet spins no deposit on Rotiki slot
    • LV Bet no deposit bonus code 2023 – ROTIKI

    Players from Austria, Canada, Finland, Iceland, Ireland, Luxembourg, and a few others can get LV Bet’s spins bonus.

    NOTE: LV Bet no deposit bonus is no longer available for UK players -- 10 LV SPINS (0.20€ each) on Rotiki slot. Enter the ROTIKI promo code under the Balance and Bonuses->Promo Code page. Wagering req. 35x. Max transferable *or withdrawable of €50 upon completion of the wagering req. Valid until 12.00 CET 28/02/2023. Country limitations and other *T&Cs Apply. GamblingTherapy.Org

    Full T&Cs apply

    LVBet no deposit bonus code 2023

    The current LVBET no deposit bonus code in 2023 is ROTIKI.

    You must input this bonus code in the promocode area under My Account once you’ve signed up. This will unlock the spins.

    Bonus terms & wagering

    So what do we make of the bonus terms and conditions? Are they all bad? In truth, we found both positives and negatives when conducting this LV BET review.

    The positives:

    The wagering requirement for the no deposit bonus is pretty standard. So it’s not bad. But players will still find it difficult to win real money – like pretty much all bonuses that have wagering requirements.

    To give yourself the best chance to win real money, you can choose to play at a no wagering casino instead. These sites pay out any winnings from their bonus as real money straight away – no strings attached. A few examples of sites with a no wager bonus are:

    The negatives:

    • Maximum win for all bonuses
    • First deposit bonus wagering is based on your deposit + bonus (called “Mix Funds”)
      • This will probably make your wagering target higher

    If you do decide to take a bonus, it’s possible to see how much of the bonus you have wagered – instead of having to calculate this yourself. When you open up a slot or game, a pop-up will explain that you’re about to play with a bonus. It will state how much of the bonus has been wagered and how much is left. Here’s an example pop-up that we got while playing:

    LV Bet pop-up showing wagering requirements calculation

    This might seem like a simple feature but it’s really useful. Calculating how much you’ve wagered can be very difficult and take a lot of time. This tells you what you need to do straight away. And not all casinos have pop-ups such as this. So it’s a really nice feature from LV Bet.

    LV Bet promo code 2023

    IMPORTANT: The LV Bet promo code 2023 is no longer available for UK players. Choose a UK bonus from the list of alternative sites above.


    ROTIKI – The following is the LV BET promo code 2023 no deposit for February 2023 that you need to activate after registration for the offer. Simply create your account first and then follow these instructions:

    How to activate your LV Bet promo code

    Time needed: 2 minutes

    Follow this guide to activate your LV Bet promo code from within your account settings.

    1. Find the Promo Code option within your account

    Select Promo Code from within your account

    After your account is created, you can navigate through the settings to find the Promo Code option.

    2. Enter your promo code

    Box to input your LV Bet promo code

    Select this option and a box will appear for you to enter the promo code. Make sure you’re using the current code. Then select to Redeem.

    3. Wait for the bonus to be confirmed

    Message confirming your bonus has been activated

    Once you select to redeem, a message should appear after a few seconds. If the promo code is valid, it will say that the bonus has been added to your account.

    4. View the bonus in your account

    Bonus listed within your account

    You will then be able to see the bonus listed in your account. You can then go ahead and open the eligible games to start using the offer.

    For the first deposit bonus, players do not need to use any LV BET promo codes to get the offer. But you must select the offer when making their first deposit to be eligible. If you are unsure, make sure to contact customer support for guidance.

    LV Bet free spins

    LV Bet call their free spins “LV Spins”.

    Since early 2021, eligible players have been able to get LVBet’s 10 spins when signing up and using the above no deposit promo code. Since September 2022, these are no longer available for UK players. But you can find plenty of other UK casinos with free spins as an alternative.

    LV Bet verification

    Players are verified before they can play at LV Bet. This is a condition of their license. All other licensed online casinos must follow this rule too.

    However, it’s possible that you won’t need to send ID documents to the casino. Instead, the verification can be done automatically by matching your personal data from the sign-up form with a variety of databases. We were lucky enough for this to happen to us when we signed up:

    LV Bet automatic verification

    However, if this is unsuccessful, you will be asked for verification documents. This can include documents which show:

    • Proof of identity (name, age etc)
    • Proof of address

    Once submitted, you just need to wait until the ID documents have been approved. You can check under your account to track the progress. It will be one of these statuses:

    LV Bet verification document statuses

    If you are lucky enough to win, further verification may be required for withdrawals too. We will explain more about this later.

    LV Bet promo code existing customer February 2023

    IMPORTANT: Any LV Bet promo code for existing customers/players is no longer available in the UK. Choose a top UK casino from the list of alternative sites above and get more promotions as an existing UK customer.


    Once you’ve used your welcome bonus, LV BET have further casino promotions for existing players and customers not from the UK. Occasionally, you may need to use a dedicated LV Bet promo code as an existing customer to get these extra offers. But this will be made clear within the promotional terms and conditions.

    We can’t say exactly what you’ll get as the promotions change often throughout the year. But you can expect the usual casino bonuses to be given out where you get extra bonus money when making a deposit. They are also known to offer a Game of the Week bonus on some occasions.

    Alongside these offers, there’s the LV Wheel. This is like the Wheel of Fortune which you spin to get a prize. To spin this wheel, you need to fill your progress bar by playing their slots and games. The types of prizes you may be able to win include casino bonuses, spins, and even real money with no wagering requirements.

    Deposit methods

    LV Bet deposit methods include:

    • PayPal
    • Visa
    • MasterCard
    • MuchBetter
    • Trustly
    • Skrill
    • Neteller
    • Paysafecard
    • Ecopayz
    • Jeton (from February 2022)
    • Cashtocode
    • Neosurf

    NOTE: PayPal was only available for UK players at LV Bet. If you’re a British player, you can choose an alternative PayPal Casino UK. If you’re a non-British player, you can use any of the other casino payment methods to make a deposit.

    LV Bet’s minimum deposit is €10.

    All deposits are instantly in your account.

    LV BET withdrawal times

    The time it takes for a withdrawal to be paid out at LV BET ranges from 24 hours to 8 business days. When you first request a withdrawal, LV BET must approve the payout first. They try to do this as quickly as possible, ideally within 3 business days. But sometimes extra verification is needed, such as proof of payment method or source of income. If this is requested then it can cause bigger delays.

    Once the withdrawal is approved, the payout time depends on what method you are using:

    LV Bet withdrawal methodLV Bet withdrawal time

    MuchBetter

    Within a few hours

    Skrill

    Within a few hours

    Neteller

    Within a few hours

    Trustly

    Within 24 hours

    Visa

    1-3 business days

    MasterCard

    1-3 business days

    Bank Transfer

    3-5 business days

    When we requested a withdrawal, we luckily didn’t need to send any verification documents. So LV Bet is a possible no ID verification withdrawal casino.

    However, we did need to confirm our payout manually with their customer support team which required a few emails. This meant that our withdrawal wasn’t approved for just over 24 hours. While this is not the slowest approval process, it’s certainly far behind the fast payout casinos.

    Once our payout was approved, the money was in our account in less than 2 minutes. That’s because we used an e-wallet which is one of the fastest methods. Our withdrawal request was successful at 16:07, with the e-wallet then confirming that we had received a payment from Fairload Ltd (which is LV Bet’s owning company) just 2 minutes later at 16:09. You can see this from our email screenshot here:

    Our LV Bet withdrawal via PayPal completed in 2 minutes

    Luckily, LV Bet has a variety of e-wallets. For example, they are a certified:

    They are also a Trustly casino – which processes payments quickly back to your bank account. However, they are not an instant bank transfer casino as they only offer standard processing times. This means you will need to wait several business days to receive a standard bank transfer.

    Alongside these options, you can use Visa or Mastercard to process withdrawals. But LV Bet is not a Visa fast withdrawal casino at the moment. So you will often need to wait several business days to receive your payout via Visa. This is also the same if you use them as a Mastercard casino – as both these options are slower.

    The LV Bet minimum withdrawal amount is €20. This is for all payout methods. This is slightly disappointing as most other sites allow lower minimum withdrawals.

    But the main downside is that you can only get one free withdrawal each week. Any further withdrawals in the same week will cost a fee each. So, not the best part of our LV BET review.

    LV BET casino games

    You can play over 2000 slots and games at LV Bet. This will definitely keep you entertained – with new games being released every month too.

    LV BET Casino games & slots

    They have recruited the best game providers – such as NetEnt, Microgaming, Play’n GO and Merkur Gaming – so you can really put your LV BET casino bonus to the test. But the good thing is they are constantly adding developers too. For example, in the past few years they’ve added Pragmatic Play, High5 Games, Thunderkick, and more. So they are constantly looking to improve their game library.

    Mobile casino

    We demand that all sites work on mobile devices. But how is LV Bet mobile compared with other sites?

    We think they’ve done a pretty good job with their mobile casino. You can access the same bonuses, pay using the same methods, and play most of the same slots and games. The only exception is a few old slots and games that don’t work on mobile devices. However, this is only a very small percentage of the entire library so shouldn’t affect you very much.

    LV BET Mobile Casino

    Is LV Bet legit?

    NOTE: LV Bet made the decision to leave the UK market themselves. They were not forced to leave the UK due to any sanctions or problems. So this decision does not affect LV Bet’s status as a legit and safe casino outside of Great Britain.


    This casino has shown us that they are a force to be reckoned with. Strong encryption is deployed across the site to keep personal information safe. They have many other security procedures in place so there’s no risk that LV Bet is a scam.

    The most important piece of evidence for this is their licence from the Malta Gaming Authority. This is one of the strictest licensing bodies in the industry and allows them to legally operate. This proves that LV Bet is a safe and trustworthy online casino site.

    As shown on the licence, LV Bet is Fairload Ltd’s only casino. This makes LV Bet one of the rare independent casinos. Fairload Ltd can concentrate solely on this product, creating new features to make it better. It’s one possible reason for LV Bet’s huge rise in popularity over the last few years.

    Customer support

    One slight downside is that LV BET’s customer support is not 24/7.

    However, they have a telephone number you can call if you get stuck, with opening hours throughout most of the day:

    • Live Chat: 7am – 10pm
    • Email: 7am – 10pm
    • Phone: 9am – 8pm

    Restricted countries

    UK players can no longer play at LV Bet. You can choose a top UK casino from the list above if you currently reside in Great Britain.

    There are a few other countries that also cannot play here. Those include the United States, France, Italy, and Turkey. Furthermore, they are saying that you cannot play here if you are in any way restricted by your country’s laws.

    FAQ

    No. Since September 2022, LV Bet is no longer accepting players from the UK. We have included a list of top alternative UK casinos on this page so British players can select an alternative.

    Since the start of 2021, LV Bet have been giving a no deposit spins bonus to new players. This is usually 10 spins on one of their slots. You can check the current offer on this page.

    LV Bet have a bonus for new players who make a first deposit. You can find the current offer on this page.

    Online casinos often want to know who a player is before allowing them to gamble. Sometimes this is done automatically using the information you provide when signing up. But you should always be prepared to send documents to LV Bet just in case you need to manually verify yourself.

    You are able to use a variety of methods to make a deposit at LV Bet Casino. This includes a variety of cards, e-wallets, bank transfers, and more. You can view all the available options within this review – or from their website.

    LV BET review by Casino Professor

    Our LV BET review has taken a big hit after news that they are no longer available in the UK. This is very disappointing as they used to be one of the best online casino reviews UK on our site.

    We’ve still got an exclusive no deposit bonus for other players, along with a first deposit offer. You can access these easily, although the terms and wagering are a mixed bag.

    Aside from bonuses, LV BET have some great features. They’ve got 2000+ top quality games from NetEnt, Play’n GO, Microgaming, Pragmatic Play, Thunderkick, and many more. They also have a variety of payment methods.

    A few improvements could be made – such as adding 24/7 customer support and simplifying the first deposit wagering requirements a bit.

    If you do give them a go, make sure to add to the LV BET reviews from our readers on this page.

    Casino Professor Team

    LV BET Reviews from players

    1. LVBET.COM ROBBED ME OF $10,000 BEWARE ALL AND DO NOT USE THIS PLATFORM! (THIS IS A REAL REVIEW).

      I am from Toronto, Canada.

      Joined LVBET.COM about 3 weeks ago. I deposited first few times and lost, then after another deposit my deposits total was then at $8000.

      I then got a lucky win from a game and sports balance was $10,000 putting me a profit of $2000, since I had deposited 8k over a space of around a week.

      Here comes the nightmare now, well maybe not as yet because sportsbooks asking documents is normal procedure.

      I provided, proof of bank cards, proof of id, also latest available 3 months bank statements.

      To then be asked for a bank statement that was not even cycled because the month had not finished. I went to bank to let them know and they printed off a statement month that had not even finished, stamped the statement for me and I sent it to the lv reps for them to tell me they do not accept copied documents even though online banking did not have access to what they requested and it’s a stamped bank document.

      Fast foreward to them making me wait for statement to cycle to online banking about two weeks later while they hold
      My 10k.

      Also to add, they had requested me sent the URL of the page where I print statements from, page showing personal details and just ridiculous request I’ve never seen before.

      After providing all they’ve asked and thinking my $10,000 would finally be on its way I am now being asked for tax return bill and corporate information.

      Even though I’ve supplied them
      With my corporate account statements and articles of incorporation.

      MY CORPORATE ACCOUNT AND COMPANY HAS NEVER DEPOSITED ON THE LVBET PLATFORM AND THEY ARE TRYING TO STEAL MY MONEY. SOMEONE PLEASE HELP ME.

      I HAVE NEVER HAD A SPORTSBOOK DELIBERATELY STEAL MY MONEY, STAY AWAY ALL!!!

      My personal bank account is only one that has deposited and I gave them standard information usually asked for and more only to have excuses made and tax returns being requested over $8000 deposits and being ahead $2000 I am receiving issues.

      I will be contacting the board and leaving reviews everywhere possible.

      LVBET.COM IS A SCAM!

      *
      I EVEN ASKED THEM TO PERMANENTLY CLOSE MY ACCOUNT WHEN I SEEN THEY WERE DELAYING MY FUNDS AND REQUESTING NOT NORMAL
      THINGS.

      THEY THEN CLOSED ACCOUNT FOR ME AND SAID THEYD SEND ME MY MONEY ONCE THEY GET LATEST STATEMENT. I HAD TO WAIT FOR A CYCLED STATEMENT THAT CAME IN YESTERDAY TO ONLY HEAR WE NEED YOUR TAX RETURNS NOW FOR CORPORATE ACCOUNT.

      Keep in mind corp has never deposited and account has funds clearly moving through it which statements show and company making consistent payments.

      With only $8000 deposited this is the nightmare I am going through. Just imagine they would have kept taking more if I was to continue losing.

      I got lucky on my last $1000 at that moment and won back my money for a $2000 profit. Only to have this website steal my funds that is rightfully mine.

      PLEASE SOMEONE HELP ME!

      Thank you

      *
      Now my account is closed permanently because I requested them to do this and was told funds would be sent after I send the statement in only for them to lie to me.

      My funds are being withheld in a very evil now, going to contact the board next.

      PLEASE I SOMEONE HELP ME.

      GOD BLESS

      1. Hi Conrod,

        Thanks for letting us know your experience at LV Bet – but sorry to hear it’s not been a positive one.

        Unfortunately, we don’t have any access to player accounts as they contain sensitive information. Are you able to contact LV Bet’s customer support team? They should be able to explain what your options are for taking this forward.

        We hope it all gets sorted out for you quickly.

        Regards,

        Casino Professor Team

    2. Super casino, I recommend it to everyone 🙂

      1. Hi Jakub,

        Thanks a lot for letting us know your experience at LV Bet – glad to hear you enjoyed it!

        Let us know if you have any other comments. We wish you the best of luck in future.

        Regards,

        Casino Professor Team

    3. The best casino

      1. Hi Benita,

        Thanks a lot for getting in touch with us about LV BET.

        It’s great to hear that you’re enjoying their site. We hope you continue to have fun!

        Best of luck in future,

        Casino Professor Team

    4. Fast verification good customer support and trusted casino I haven’t made any withdraw there is No cashback at this casino that’s a big no no for me I’m a new player I spent over 600$ on slots in less then few days 400 almost in few hours not a single win or not a single bonus round so for me casino slots here seem like they got very low payout

      1. Hi Evan,

        Thanks for leaving us your review of LV BET Casino.

        It’s good to hear that you think they have done a lot of things right, just a pity you didn’t have much luck on the slots. Most of them are the same games with the same RTP as other casinos, so it sounds like it just wasn’t your day.

        We hope you have better luck next time.

        Regards,

        Casino Professor Team

    Leave your LV BET review

    Your email address will not be published.